One week to go

Xray 1

It’s now just under a week until lingual braces are fixed onto my top teeth and I’m both nervous and excited. To mark my vulnerable feelings, I thought I’d share my x-rays with you all. 😉

Look how far our teeth go down into our jaws! Seeing my own bones for the first time was a bit weird and I couldn’t believe how pushed forward my teeth looked in this second image. It’s safe to say that this pic alone has made the decision to have my teeth straightened 100% concrete.

X ray 2

Leave a Reply

